Staff Members in Alphabetical Order

title, given name, name phone & e-mail location room
Susann Rabuske +49 (0)30 20370 521
rabuske@bbaw.de 
JAE 260
Sylvia Rachuj +49 (0)30 20370 221
rachuj@bbaw.de 
JAE A6
Markus Rackow +49 (0)30 20370 261
markus.rackow@einsteinfoundation.de 
JAE 233
Prof. Dr. Olaf Rader +49 (0)30 20370 270
rader@bbaw.de 
JAE 450
Dr. Simone-Christiane Raschmann +49 (0)30 20370 518
raschmann@bbaw.de 
JAE 258
Dr. Christiane Reck +49 (0)30 20370 519
reck@bbaw.de 
JAE 259
Stefanie Reckenthäler +49 (0)30 20370 399
stefanie.reckenthaeler@bbaw.de 
JAE 26
Dr. Nele Reeg +49 (0)30 20370 259
nele.reeg@ofdw.de 
JAE 320
Jonas Reiche-Weiland +49 (0)30 20370 253
jonas.reiche-weiland@bbaw.de 
JAE 112
Ulrike Reichhoff +49 (0)30 20370 384
reichhoff@bbaw.de 
JAE 103
Regina Reimann +49 (0)30 20370 562
reimann@bbaw.de 
JAE 318
Prof. Dr. Tonio Sebastian Richter +49 (0)30 20370 469
sebastian.richter@bbaw.de 
UdL 07W12
Elke Richter +49 (0)30 325 98 73-71
richter@akademienunion-berlin.de 
JAE 334
Dr. Christian Thomas Riedel +49 (0)381 498 2553
christian.riedel@uni-rostock.de 
ROS 106
Dr. Franz Xaver Risch +49 (0)30 20370 349
risch@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W02
Elisabeth Ritter-Düchting 030/20370 517
ritter-duechting@diejungeakademie.de 
JAE 223
Dr. Maria Röder-Tzellos +49 (0)30 20370 310
maria.roeder-tzellos@bbaw.de 
JAE 109
Anne Rohloff +49 (0)30 20370 563
rohloff@diejungeakademie.de 
JAE 225
Dr. Antonio Rojas Castro +49 (0)30 20370 215
antonio.rojas-castro@bbaw.de 
JAE 107
Dr. Michael Rölcke +49 (0)30 20370 361
roelcke@bbaw.de 
JAE 409
Bernhard Roll +49 (0)30 20370 354
bernhard.roll@bbaw.de 
JAE 17
Christine Rollin +49 (0)30 20370 436
christine.rollin@bbaw.de 
JAE 114
Christiane Römer +49 (0)30 20370 282
christiane.roemer@bbaw.de 
JAE 274
Martin Rosie +49(0)331 2796 102
martin.rosie@bbaw.de 
ANM 6
Ulrike Roßberg +49 (0)30 20370 200
rossberg@bbaw.de 
JAE 116
Dr. Regina Roth +49 (0)30 20370 274
roth@bbaw.de 
JAE 417
Dr. Paolo Rubini +49 (0)30 20370 389
rubini@bbaw.de 
JAE 10
Constanze Rückert +49 (0)30 20370 667
constanze.rueckert@bbaw.de 
JAE A4
Dr. Cristina Ruggero +49 (0)30 20370 286
ruggero@bbaw.de 
JAE 336
Dr. Britta Rutert +49 (0)30 20370 648
britta.rutert@bbaw.de 
JAE 373
Dr. Oliver Rymek +49 (0)30 20370 565
rymek@diejungeakademie.de 
JAE 227
© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften