Team

Head

Alexander Czmiel
Tel: +49 (0)30 20370 276
czmiel@bbaw.de

Staff

Silvana Biagini
Tel.: +49 (0)30 20370 530
biagini@bbaw.de 

Jörg Fischer
Tel.: +49 (0)30 20370 510
fischer@bbaw.de 

Walter Gruhn
walter.gruhn@bbaw.de 

Fabian Körner
Tel.: +49 (0)30 20370 285
koerner@bbaw.de 

Thomas Kowalski
Tel: +49 (0)30 20370 206
kowalski@bbaw.de 

Tilo Lange
Tel.: +49 (0)30 20370 307
lange@bbaw.de 

Dimo Stojanoff
+49 (0)30 20370 674
stojanoff@bbaw.de 

System Administration
Tel.: +49 (0)30 20370 352

Contact
Alexander Czmiel
Leitung
TELOTA - IT/DH
Tel.: +49 (0)30 20370 276
czmiel@bbaw.de 
Jägerstraße 22/23
10117 Berlin
© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften