Staff Members in Alphabetical Order

title, given name, name phone & e-mail location room
Marcus Lampert +49 (0)30 20370 685
marcus.lampert@bbaw.de 
JAE 148
Selina Lang selina.lang@bbaw.de 
JAE 26
Tilo Lange +49 (0)30 20370 307
lange@bbaw.de 
JAE 247
Dr. Philine Lautenschläger +49 (0)30 20370 378
philine.lautenschlaeger@bbaw.de 
JAE 470
Dr. Mathias Lawo +49 (0)30 20370 243
lawo@bbaw.de 
JAE 451
Dr. Ulrike Leitner +49 (0)30 20370 0
leitner@bbaw.de 
JAE 36
Dr. Lothar Lemnitzer +49 (0)30 20370 538
lemnitzer@bbaw.de 
JAE 16
Prof. Dr. Verena Lepper +49 (0)30 20370 281
verena.lepper@bbaw.de 
JAE 114
Dr. Katja Leuchtenberger +49 (0)381 498 2547
katja.leuchtenberger@uni-rostock.de 
ROS 2
Prof. Dr. Wenchao Li +49 (0)331 2796 123
li@bbaw.de 
ANM 23
Renate Linde +49 (0)30 20370 0
renate.linde@bbaw.de 
JAE 218
Dr. Thomas Lindenberg +49 (0)30 20370 308
lindenberg@bbaw.de 
JAE 415
Dr. Michael Lindner +49 (0)30 20370 273
lindner@bbaw.de 
JAE 454
Dr. Marcus Chr. Lippe +49 (0)30 20370 440
lippe@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 464
Jana Lisicki +49 (0)30 20370 553
lisicki@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 503
Dr. Nikolaus Lohse +49 (0)30 20370 535
lohse@bbaw.de 
JAE 310
Prof. Dr. Antonio Loprieno +49 (0)30 325 98 73-72
president@allea.org 
JAE 338
Gennadi Lubomirski +49 (0)30 20370 416
lubomirski@bbaw.de 
JAE 141
Dr. Stefan Luckscheiter +49 (0)331 2796 121
luckscheiter@bbaw.de 
ANM
Dr. Claudia Ludwig +49 (0)30 20370 289
ludwig@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W17
Leonore Lukschy +49 (0)30 20370 496
leonore.lukschy@bbaw.de 
JAE 15
Caroline Lura +49 (0)30 20370 574
caroline.lura@bbaw.de 
JAE 402
Mirko Lux +49 (0)30 20 62 36 40
mirko.lux@vatmh.org 
JAE 312
© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften