Staff Members in Alphabetical Order

title, given name, name phone & e-mail location room
Andrea M'Batchi +49 (0)30 20370 438
bib.sekretatiat@bbaw.de 
UdL 06W19
Volker Manz +49 (0)30 20370 687
manz@bbaw.de 
JAE 449
Katja Marciniak +49 (0)30 20370 560
katja.marciniak@bbaw.de 
JAE 164
Dr. Roman Marek +49 (0)30 20370 643
marek@bbaw.de 
JAE 373
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Christoph Markschies +49 (0)30 20370 645
praesident@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W03
Christian T. Martin +49 (0)30 20370 248
christian.martin@einsteinfoundation.de 
JAE 106
Michael Marx +49 (0)331 2796 129
marx@bbaw.de 
ANM 29
Dr. Lilian Marx-Stölting +49 (0)30 20370 528
marx-stoelting@ethikrat.org 
JAE 361
Mario März +49 (0)30 20370 306
mario.maerz@einsteinfoundation.de 
JAE 232
Felix Marzillier +49 (0)30 20370 350
felix.marzillier@bbaw.de 
JAE 12
Umida Masharipova 030/325 98 73-72
masharipova@allea.org 
JAE 339
Dr. Hella Melkert +49 (0)30 20370 362
melkert@bbaw.de 
JAE 473
Uta Mende +49 (0)30 20370 457
umende@bbaw.de 
UdL 06W15
Werner Mende +49 (0)30 20370 368
mende@bbaw.de 
JAE 401
Prof. Dr. Michael Menzel +49 (0)30 20370 239
menzel@bbaw.de 
JAE 453
Catherina Mertens +49 (0)30 20 62 36 40
infoberlin@vatmh.org 
JAE 312
Gregor Middell +49 (0)30 20370 258
gregor.middell@bbaw.de 
JAE 169
Regina Mikosch +49 (0)30 20370 218
mikosch@bbaw.de 
JAE 269
Susanne Mittenzwey +49 (0)30 20370 664
mittenzwey@bbaw.de 
JAE 249
Dr. Markus Leo Mock +49 (0)331 2796 119
mock@bbaw.de 
ANM 19
Dr. Swantje Möller +49 (0)30 20370 503
moeller@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 466
Dr. Stephen Mossman +49 (0)30 20370 233
stephen.mossman@bbaw.de 
JAE 202
Dr. Uta Motschmann +49 (0)30 20370 455
motschmann@bbaw.de 
JAE 302
Jens Mühling +49 (0)30 20370 203
jens.muehling@bbaw.de 
JAE 243
Martin Müller martin.mueller@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W19
Dr. Marion Müller +49 (0)30 20370 375
marion.mueller@einsteinfoundation.de 
JAE 234
Ursula Müller +49 (0)30 20370 525
ursula.mueller@bbaw.de 
JAE 171
Eva-Luisa Murasov +49 (0)30 20370 462
Eva.Murasov@einsteinfoundation.de 
JAE 106
© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften