Staff Members in Alphabetical Order

title, given name, name phone & e-mail location room
Susanne Haaf +49 (0)30 20370 369
haaf@bbaw.de 
JAE 153
Dr. Michael Hackl +49 (0)331 2796 131
michael.hackl@bbaw.de 
ANM 2
Torsten Hagberg +49 (0)30 20370 443
hagbert@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 461
Dr. Felix Hagenström +49 (0)30 20370 259
felix.hagenstroem@ofdw.de 
JAE 320
Prof. Dr. Klaus Hallof +49 (0)30 20370 473
hallof@bbaw.de 
UdL 07W07
Ulf Hamster +49 (0)30 20370 429
ulf.hamster@bbaw.de 
JAE 168
Dr. Andrea Hanft +49 (0)30 20370 338
hanft@bbaw.de 
JAE 472
Dirk Hartwig +49 (0)331 2796 128
dirk.hartwig@bbaw.de 
ANM 5
Prof. Dr. Dr. Hanns Hatt +49 (0)30 325 98 73-71
praesident@akademienunion-berlin.de 
JAE 332
Kalina Hauser +49 (0)30 20370 453
hauser@diejungeakademie.de 
JAE 225
Prof. Dr. Matthäus Heil +49 (0)30 20370 301
heil@bbaw.de 
UdL 07W10
Dr. Petra Heinicker +49 (0)30 20370 489
petra.heinicker@bbaw.de 
JAE 448
Prof. Dr. Holger Helbig +49 (0)381 498 2540
holger.helbig@uni-rostock.de 
ROS 107
Steffen Hering-Sondermann +49 (0)30 20370 524
hering@ethikrat.org 
JAE 358
Britta Hermann +49 (0)30 20370 358
hermann@bbaw.de 
UdL 07W02
Axel Herold +49 (0)30 20370 249
herold@bbaw.de 
JAE 172
Charlotte Margarete Hinrichs charlotte.hinrichs@bbaw.de 
JAE 374
Andrea Hofmann +49 (0)30 20370 244
hofmann@bbaw.de 
JAE 118
Ulrike Hohensee +49 (0)30 20370 585
hohensee@bbaw.de 
JAE 452
Petra Hohmann +49 (0)30 20370 242
hohmann@ethikrat.org 
JAE 358
Regina Höltkemeier +49 (0)30 20370 644
hoeltkemeier@diejungeakademie.de 
JAE 223
Dr. Bärbel Holtz +49 (0)30 20370 477
holtz@bbaw.de 
JAE 254
Prof. Dr. Marietta Horster +49 (0)30 20370 579
marietta.horster@bbaw.de 
UdL 09W04
Kerstin Hounsa +49 (0)30 20370 232
hounsa@bbaw.de 
JAE 244
Bela Hubert +49 (0)30 20370 226
bela.hubert@bbaw.de 
JAE A1
Dr. Gerald Hubmann +49 (0)30 20370 671
hubmann@bbaw.de 
JAE 403
Dr. Gaby Huch +49 (0)30 20370 485
huch@bbaw.de 
JAE 273
Marius Hug +49 (0)30 20370 363
marius.hug@bbaw.de 
JAE 147a
Dr. Antonia Humm +49 (0)30 20370 570
antonia.humm@bbaw.de 
JAE 330
Dr. Otto Hüther +49 (0)30 20730 285
otto.huether@bbaw.de 
JAE 370
© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften