Staff Members in Alphabetical Order

title, given name, name phone & e-mail location room
Dorothea Wagner +49 (0)30 20370 617
dorothea.wagner@bbaw.de 
JAE 253
Dr. Stephan Waldhoff +49 (0)331 2796 125
waldhoff@bbaw.de 
ANM 25
Dr. Christine Weckwerth +49 (0)30 20370 606
weckwerth@bbaw.de 
JAE 420
Dr. Lydia Wegener +49 (0)30 20370 233
lydia.wegener@bbaw.de 
JAE 202
Dr. Kirsten Weining +49 (0)30 20370 597
kirsten.weining@bbaw.de 
JAE 330
Anette Wendt +49 (0)30 20370 617
wendt@bbaw.de 
JAE 253
Dr. Daniel Werning +49 (0)30 20370 447
daniel.werning@bbaw.de 
UdL 07W11
Robin Wheeler +49 (0)30 20370 383
robin.wheeler@bbaw.de 
JAE 221
Dr. Henry Wichura +49 (0)30 20370 642
henry.wichura@bbaw.de 
JAE 109
Frank Wiegand +49 (0)30 20370 532
wiegand@bbaw.de 
JAE 147
Jan Wierzoch +49 (0)30 20370 531
jan.wierzoch@bbaw.de 
JAE 457
Christina Wilke +49 (0)30 20370 374
wilke@bbaw.de 
JAE A9
André Wilke +49 (0)30 20370 610
awilke@bbaw.de 
JAE 7
Dr. Roland Wittwer +49 (0)30 20370 396
wittwer@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W06
Wiebke Witzel +49 (0)30 20370 668
witzel@bbaw.de 
JAE A8
Ralf Wolz +49 (0)30 20370 611
wolz@bbaw.de 
JAE 316
Dr. Marc Wurich marc.wurich@bbaw.de 
VERSCH
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Wyrwa +49 (0)30 20370 394
wyrwa@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W04
© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften