Staff Members in Alphabetical Order

title, given name, name phone & e-mail location room
Dr. Birte Fähnrich +49 (0)30 20370 451
birte.faehnrich@bbaw.de 
JAE 371
Dr. Andreas Faßbender +49 (0)30 20370 381
afassbender@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W10
Sebastian Fäth sebastian.faeth@bbaw.de 
JAE 111
Dr. Martin Fechner +49 (0)30 20370 684
fechner@bbaw.de 
JAE 161
Prof. Dr. Christiane Fellbaum +49 (0)30 20370 235
fellbaum@bbaw.de 
JAE 205
Dr. Vera Ferreira +49 (0)30 20370 0
vera.ferreira@bbaw.de 
JAE
Dr. Jörg Feuchter +49 (0)30 20370 470
feuchter@bbaw.de 
JAE 468
Rayk Fiebig +49 (0)30 20370 697 / 300
rayk.fiebig@bbaw.de 
JAE 013
Katrin Fillinger +49 (0)30 20370 339
katrin.fillinger@bbaw.de 
JAE 218
Viktoria Fink +49 (0)30 20370 582
viktoria.fink@bbaw.de 
JAE 111
Stefanie Fischer +49 (0)30 20370 605
stefanie.fischer@bbaw.de 
JAE 220
Dr. Gordon Fischer +49 (0)30 20370 505
gordon.fischer@bbaw.de 
JAE 159
Jörg Fischer +49 (0)30 20370 510
fischer@bbaw.de 
JAE 149
Prof. Dr. Julia Fischer +49 (0)551 3851375
jfischer@dpz.eu 
JAE 324
Doris Fleischer +49 (0)30 20370 529
doris.fleischer@bbaw.de 
JAE 345
Ulrike Florian +49 (0)30 20370 246
florian@ethikrat.org 
JAE 362
Stephan Fölske +49 (0)30 20370 223
foelske@bbaw.de 
JAE A10
Laura Forstbach +49 (0)30 20370 360
forstbach@diejungeakademie.de 
JAE 227
Ellen Franke +49 (0)30 80 40 26 86
info@hiko-berlin.de 
JAE 405
Barbara Frey +49 (0)30 20370 620
barbara.frey@bbaw.de 
JAE 324
Edna Fricke +49 (0)331 2796 101
efricke@bbaw.de 
ANM 1
Dr. Katrin Frisch +49 (0)30 20370 259
katrin.frisch@ofdw.de 
JAE 320
Isabel Fuhrmann +49 (0)30 20370 324
fuhrmann@bbaw.de 
JAE 171
Susanne Fünfstück +49 (0)30 20370 283
fuenfstueck@bbaw.de 
JAE 8
© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften