Staff Members in Alphabetical Order

title, given name, name phone & e-mail location room
Dr. Cordula Bandt +49 (0)30 20370 293
bandt@bbaw.de 
UdL 04W01
Dr. Adrien Barbaresi +49 (0)30 20370 213
barbaresi@bbaw.de 
JAE 152
Anabel Barcelo Castellanos anabel.barcelo-castellanos@bbaw.de 
VERSCH
Anja Barfuß-Böhl +49 (0)30 20370 445
barfuss@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 503
Böbe Barsi +49 (0)30 206066 507
barsi@allea.org 
JAE 339
Rainer Bauck +49 (0)30 20370 443
bauck@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 461
Susanne Bauer +49 (0)30 20370 362
susanne.bauer@bbaw.de 
JAE 273
Dr. Karin Elisabeth Becker +49 (0)30 20370 241
becker@bbaw.d
JAE 323
Ute Bednarz +49 (0)331 2796 118
bednarz@bbaw.d
ANM 18
Dr. Friedrich Beiderbeck +49 (0)331 2796 124
beiderbeck@bbaw.de 
ANM 24
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Bentzinger bentzinger@bbaw.de 
JAE 204
Maren Berg +49 (0)30 20370 280
personalstelle@bbaw.de 
JAE
Maria Berg +49 (0)30 20370 256
personalstelle@bbaw.de 
JAE
Dr. Peter Berger +49 (0)30 20370 322
peter.berger@bbaw.de 
JAE 309
Petra Bernasch +49 (0)30 20370 475
bernasch@bbaw.de 
UdL 06W16
Prof. Dr. Markus Bernauer +49 (0)30 20370 459
bernauer@bbaw.de 
JAE 368
Silvana Biagini +49 (0)30 20370 530
biagini@bbaw.de 
UdL 02W17
Dr. Constanze Bickelmann +49 (0)30 20370 643
constanze.bickelmann@bbaw.de 
JAE 373
Ümit Binbir +49 (0)30 20370 414
uemit.binbir@bbaw.de 
JAE 019
Dr. Anja Bittner +49 (0)30 20370 653
anja.bittner@bbaw.de 
JAE 250
Dominik Blöse +49 (0)30 20370 533
dominik.bloese@bbaw.de 
UdL 09W05
Elisabeth Blumrich +49 (0)30 20370 567
elisabeth.blumrich@bbaw.de 
JAE 353
Jutta Bock +49 (0)30 20370 527
bock@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 460
Matthias Boenig +49 (0)30 20370 523
boenig@bbaw.de 
JAE 154
Kimberley Böhl +49 (0)30 325 98 73-74
kimberley.boehl@akademienunion.de 
JAE 334
C. Böhm +49 (0)30 20370 337
boehm@ethikrat.org 
JAE
Angela Böhme +49 (0)30 20370 478
boehme@bbaw.de 
UdL 07W06
Dr. Maike Bohn maike.bohn@oib.ox.ac.uk 
JAE 168
Dr. Ann-Christin Bolay +49 (0)30 20370 657
bolay@bbaw.de 
JAE 347
Dr. Masetto Bonitz +49 (0)30 20370 670
masetto.bonitz@bbaw.d
JAE 101
Yvonne Borchert +49 (0)30 20370 263
borchert@diejungeakademie.de 
JAE 227
Jens Borkowski +49 (0)30 20370 662
jens.borkowski@bbaw.de 
JAE K20
Yannic Bracke +49 (0)30 20370 539
yannic.bracke@bbaw.de 
JAE 150
Dr. Juliane Brandsch +49 (0)341 9607211
brandsch@bbaw.de 
LPZ Leipzig
Heike-Fanny Braun +49 (0)30 20370 224
braun@bbaw.de 
JAE A3
Dr. Jörg Brauns +49 (0)30 20370 345
direktor@bbaw.d
JAE 216
Dr. Cyril Robert Brosch +49 (0)30 20370 354
cyril.brosch@bbaw.de 
JAE 17
Dr. Carl Wolfram Brunschön +49 (0)30 20370 656
brunschoen@bbaw.d
UdL 02W15
Liv Büchler +49 (0)30 20370 430
liv.buechler@bbaw.de 
JAE 262
Vincent Burckhardt +49 (0)30 20370 401
Burckhardt@studienstiftung.de 
JAE 463
Fabian Burt fabian.burt@bbaw.de 
ANM 2
Dr. Bogdan Burtea +49 (0)30 20370 455
bogdan.burtea@bbaw.de 
JAE 302
© 2024 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften