Prize of the Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities – donated by the Commerzbank Foundation

The award includes prize money of 30,000 Euros and is awarded biennially for outstanding scientific achievements in the area of research in legal and economic principles. The award is conferred at a joint ceremonial session of the Academy and the Commerzbank Foundation.


© 2021 Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften